Contact Us

 
Young House Family Services
400 S. Broadway St
Burlington, Iowa 52601


Phone:      (319) 752-4000
Toll Free: (844) 870-8046
Fax:          (319) 758-6650
or
Send E-mail:   info@younghouse.org

Office hours are:
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday thru Thursday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Fridays
Closed Holidays


We are here to help you.
Feel free to call us.


Office Locations:

Central Office:

400 S. Broadway St
Burlington, Iowa 52601
(319) 752-4000
Directions

Executive Director
Shauna Freitag
sfreitag@younghouse.org
Ext. 115

Chief Financial Officer
Melissa Brown
mbrown@younghouse.org
Ext. 130

Human Resource Director
Sue Beer
suebeer@younghouse.org
Ext. 112

Community Counseling
Jane Riter, Clinical Director
jriter@younghouse.org
Ext. 114

Community Based Services
Jan Shelman, Program Director
jshelman@younghouse.org
Ext. 128

Pediatric Integrated Health Program
Heather Brueck, Program Director
hbrueck@younghouse.org
Ext. 141

ACT Day Treatment Center
Michael Siegfried, Program Director
4717 Sullivan Slough Road
Burlington, Iowa 52601
(319) 752-8095
msiegfried@younghouse.org
Ext. 3610

Christamore Family Treatment Center
Stephanie Stubbs, Program Director
905 South Iris
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
(319) 385-2906
steph.stubbs@younghouse.org
Ext. 2114

Keokuk Office
Jane Riter, Program Director
629 Blondeau Street, Suite 201
Keokuk, IA 52632
(319) 524-2386
jriter@younghouse.org